Our Team

The success of your investment property is maximised through proactive property management
Serious investor? Enquire now to explore our services

We assist home owners and investors manage their wealth

Metropole real estate was founded by Michael Yardney in 1979 and with offices in Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane, the Metropole property strategists are Australia’s premier independent property consultants. The long term success of your investment property and its potential for capital growth will be maximized through proactive property management, so why not find out the difference a dedicated property management team can make to your investment returns.

Michael Yardney

Michael Yardney

Director

Michael Yardney has once again been voted Australia’s leading property investment adviser. In fact, he has won similar awards 4 times in the last 6 years. He is a best-selling author and publisher of Australia’s leading property investment e-magazine Property Investment Update. As a successful property investor with a substantial portfolio of residential and commercial properties Michael understands what property investors want from their property managers and seeing a requirement for property management for serious investors set up Metropole Property Management with his wife Pamela in 2001.

Shannon-Davis

Shannon Davis

Director

 
Shannon is director of Metropole Properties and a successful property investor.

As a licensed estate agent, his years of industry experience helps his clients maximize the performance of their investment properties.

Melbourne Property Management Team

Philippa Cheyne

State Manager VIC

Email: pcheyne@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0433 188 288

Jessie Yates

Senior PM/ Team Leader

Email: jyates@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0488 077 630

Joy Robertson

Senior PM

Email: jrobertson@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0425 793 322

Chris Coster

Property Manager

Email: ccoster@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0409 288 841

Ben Broadley

Property Manager

Email: bbroadley@metopole.com.au
Phone: 0488 184 284

Teresa Angelone

Customer Relationship Manager

Email: tangelone@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0499 601 022

Angela Mawhinney

Senior Property Manager

Email: amawhinney@metropole.com.au
Phone: 03 9591 8800

Grace Rutherford

Property Manager

Email: grutherford@metropole.com.au
Phone: 03 9591 8800

Denay Whitfield

Property Manager

Email: dwhitfield@metropole.com.au
Phone: 03 9591 8800

Sydney Property Management Team

Shelley Sammut

Department Head NSW

Email: ssammut@metropole.com.au
Phone: 02 9305 7900

Gerard Haines

Team Leader

Email: ghaines@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0448 300 166

Ana Sciacca

Property Manager

Email: asciacca@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0439 649 368

Spero Xenos

Leasing Consultant

Email: sxenos@metropole.com.au
Phone: 02 9327 2266

Angela Kordos

Administration Assistant

Email: akordos@metropole.com.au

Brisbane Property Management Team

Shannon Davis

State Manager QLD

Email: sdavis@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0400 179 605

Christina Lennie

Customer Relationship Manager

Email: clennie@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0432 816 311

Shadelle Ford

Property Manager

Email: sford@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0438 250 197

Ben Croft

Assistant Property Manager

Email: bcroft@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0437 981 200

Corey Davis

Customer Relationship Manager

Email: cdavis@metropole.com.au
Phone: 0439 525 563

Testimonials

Here’s what some of our clients are saying about us:
  • As an interstate landlord, I trust Metropole Property Management to look after our Melbourne interests. Their service and communication is first rate.
    Terry Clark, South Australia
  • Thank you very much for your excellent advice and management, now and during the last years when you have been taking care of our property. At all times we felt that all issues had been handled with extreme care and diligence.
    Eva Wang
  • Really appreciate the time and walk through with the process and considering that we are in different state, you have made the process really easy. I was really satisfied with the level of the engagement and detail that you have provided. I was also really impressed on how fast you were able to secure a tenant within a day after settlement of the property.

    Looking forward to continuing working with you and Metropole.
    G. Young
  • We sincerely thank you and your team for the customer service, which has exceeded our expectations. We will have additional Brisbane properties managed by Metropole in the future, and be sure to recommend your service to others.
    L. Maus

Looking to explore our services?

Contact us today for a no obligation rental appraisal of your properties

Start here
TOP